A Solution for...

We offer Microsoft Unified Communication Add-Ons for all segments and all sizes of companies. Learn more - why Luware, makes Microsoft Unified Communication better!

Overflow – but only at certain times

The pre-Christmas period, Black Friday, Cyber-Monday … it’s getting tight, the number of agents is limited and customers should not wait any longer than necessary. In these cases, controlled by a calendar, why not simply forwarding calls to an external number which acts as an overflow location for your own call center? For this purpose, the standard functionalities of LUCS can be used.

Support across multiple countries

Let’s assume that your support is spread across different countries. Thus you may have support staff working in Germany, Switzerland and Austria. How do you make sure that during the day (from 8am-6pm) the support in the respective country is available and occupied during that time, a.i. that the responsible employee directly receives redirected calls?

CRM - Access and Customer Journey

Employees should be able to prepare for the caller – and this not just by means of an announcement about who is calling. Information such as language, title and professional function of the caller help the agent to address the customer more personally. At the same time, the call can be connected to the CRM system. This is done directly by linking a website to the extended toast. Once the agent answers the call, e.g. the tickets of the caller become visible.

Always Available!

Does your company have offices in various regions or countries? Does each branch have a central reception, which is also responsible for the telephone service of the respective location? Do different numbers of employees per branch work in telephone support?

A Solution for...

Wir bieten Microsoft Unified Communication Add-Ons für alle Segmente und alle grössen von Unternehmen. Erfahren Sie mehr - warum Luware, Microsoft Unified Communication besser macht!

Grafik Anrufweiterleitung ausserhalb der Geschäftszeiten

Überlauf – aber nur zu bestimmten Zeiten

Vorweihnachtszeit, Black Friday, Cyber-Monday… es wird eng, die Anzahl der Agenten ist begrenzt und die Kunden sollen nicht länger warten, als nötig. Warum in diesen Fällen nicht einfach die Anrufe der Kunden (gesteuert über einen Kalender) an eine externe Nummer weiterleiten, die als Überlauf des eigenen Callcenters fungieren.

Grafik Länderübergreifender Support

Support über mehrere Länder hinweg

Nehmen wir an, Ihr Support ist in unterschiedlichen Ländern. So sind z.B. Support-Mitarbeiter in Deutschland, der Schweiz und Österreich tätig. Wie stellen Sie nun sicher, dass tagsüber (von 8–18 Uhr) der Support im jeweiligen Land erreichbar und rund um die Uhr besetzt, d.h. jemand Zuständiges umgeleitete Anrufe direkt erhält?

CRM

CRM – Zugriff und Customer Journey

Mitarbeiter sollten sich auf den Anrufer entsprechend einstellen können – und das nicht nur durch eine Anzeige, wer gerade anruft. Informationen wie Sprache, Anrede und berufliche Funktion des Anrufers helfen dem Agenten, den Kunden gezielt anzusprechen. Gleichzeitig lässt sich der Anruf mit dem CRM-System verbinden. Dies erfolgt direkt über die Anbindung einer Website in den extended Toast. Sobald der Agent den Anruf entgegennimmt, sind z.B. die Tickets des Anrufers einsehbar.

Allzeit Empfangsbereit!

Verfügt ihr Unternehmen über Niederlassungen in diversen Regionen oder Ländern? Hat jede Filiale einen zentralen Empfang, der zudem noch für den Telefondienst des jeweiligen Standortes verantwortlich ist? Arbeiten unterschiedlich viele Mitarbeiter pro Niederlassung im Telefon-Support?