Unterstützt Deployment und Adoption von Microsoft Teams

Möchten Sie Office 365 mit Microsoft Teams für den Kundenservice nutzbar machen? Luware bringt die fehlenden Extras und erweitert die Plattform für die einfache Bearbeitung von Kundenanliegen und aktive Gestaltung von Kundenerlebnissen. Unsere vollständig integrierten Apps können direkt im Microsoft AppSource heruntergeladen werden – schnell und unglaublich einfach. Unsere flexible und skalierbare SaaS-Kundenservice-Lösung erweitert die Funktionalität von Microsoft Teams und schafft Mehrwert für Kunden.

Fördert MS Teams

Wichtige Funktionen, vollständige Integration in MS Teams, einfaches Onboarding, schnelles Setup. Die Vorteile der Luware-Lösungen helfen Unternehmen, ihre Kundendienst-Infrastruktur in die Cloud zu verschieben und unterstützen die Einführung und Akzeptanz von Office365 mit MS Teams.

Basiert auf MS Azure

Nimbus Team und Nimbus Agent laufen auf Microsoft Azure. Mit den Routing- und Contact-Center-Lösungen investieren Kunden weiter in MS Teams und profitieren vom Mehrwert der Kommunikations- und Kollaborationsplattform.

Luware Apps für Microsoft Teams

Unsere Lösungen sind produktiv getestet und betriebsbereit. Luware Kunde Crealogix geniesst bereits die Vorteile von Microsoft Teams für den Kundenservice.

Um Sie bei Ihrer täglichen Arbeit zu unterstützen, haben wir einsatzbereite Werkzeuge für Sie vorbereitet. Loggen Sie sich bei Ihrem One Commercial Partner (OCP) GTM Katalog ein und suchen Sie nach ‹Luware›.

OCP GTM Katalog

Luware Team

Über Luware

Geleitet durch unsere Kunden, geführt von unseren Gründern: Wir sind über 80 Luwarians in der Schweiz, Grossbritannien, Deutschland, den USA und Weissrussland mit Leidenschaft für moderne Technologie und guten Kundenservice. In enger Partnerschaft mit Microsoft erweitern wir deren Kommunikationsplattformen, um Mitarbeiter und Kunden auf allen Kanälen zu verbinden. Mit unseren fast 10 Jahren Erfahrung in Software-Entwicklung und Kundenservice helfen wir unseren Kunden weltweit, ihre Customer Experiences aktiv zu gestalten.

Kontakt

Supporting deployment and adoption of Microsoft Teams

Do you want to make Office 365 with Microsoft Teams great for customer service? Luware adds the missing pieces to extend the platform to easily manage customer inquiries and shape customer experiences. The fully integrated apps can be downloaded directly from Microsoft AppSource, making onboarding straightforward for customers. Our flexible and scalable SaaS customer service solution extents the functionality of Microsoft Teams and adds additional customer value.

MS Teams in customer service

Luware provides solutions to make Microsoft Teams great for customer service. With the additional features, it’s easy for customers to migrate to Microsoft Teams and manage customer interactions, enhancing internal communication.

Support MS Teams adoption

Crucial features, full integration into MS Teams, fast onboarding, quick setup. The advantages of the Luware solutions help companies move their customer service infrastructure to the cloud and support the deployment and adoption of Office365 with MS Teams.

Running on MS Azure

Nimbus Team and Nimbus Agent are optimized for Microsoft Azure. With these routing and contact center solutions, customers further invest in MS Teams and gain added value from the communication and collaboration platform.

Luware apps for Microsoft Teams

Productive at our customers

The solutions are tested in a production environment and ready to rock. Luware’s customer Crealogix already enjoys the benefits of Microsoft Teams for its customer service.

Tools ready for your use

Take it with you! We have prepared ready-to-use tools to support you in your daily work. Sign in to your One Commercial Partner (OCP) GTM Catalog and search for ‘Luware’.

OCP GTM Catalog

Luware Team

About Luware

Led by our customers’ needs, managed by our founders: We are over 80 Luwarians in Switzerland, the UK, Germany, the USA and Belarus with a passion for modern technology and excellent customer service. In close partnership with Microsoft, we expand their communication platforms to connect employees and customers across all channels. With almost 10 years of experience in software development and customer service, we support our clients worldwide to actively shape their customer experiences

Contact us