Presence Assistant The Personal Assistant for all Employees

Presence Assistant

What is PresenceAssistant

PresenceAssistant extends the Skype for Business presence status functionality and provides the much-requested “BusyOnBusy” and “manager/assistant” features. PresenceAssistant makes it easy for employees to forward calls based on all five presence states. The routing of incoming calls is simplified and the accessibility of the individual employees increased. With automatic forwarding, no calls are lost and manual intervention is no longer required.

What does PresenceAssistant offer

PresenceAssistant enables automatic call distribution of incoming calls by configuring specific routing rules, depending on the presence status of employees in Skype for Business.

Assistence is given the ability to respond appropriately to calls to managers with PresenceAssistant. PresenceAssistant allows authorized employees to “break through” a redirection. In addition, redirections to representatives or assistants no longer need to be manually reconfigured each time.

PresenceAssistant can be operated or configured in different ways. Users can carry out settings through a website wich is accessed directly from the Skype for Business Client using SingleSignOn. In addition, the ServiceDesk as well as the assistant, as a so-called “delegate”, is able to modify forwardings for certain employees. The system administrator can of course also configure any settings. The system administrator is primarily used to set up PresenceAssistant.

Never lose a call

PresenceAssistant enables automatic call distribution of incoming calls by simple configuration of certain routing rules, depending on the status of the employee. This ensures that calls will no longer be lost due to the lack of automatic forwarding. At the same time manual delegation configuration can be foregone.

Retroactive Routing

Routing-Rules extend the Skype for Business’s presence status with an impact-oriented presence so that all calls are handled according to the current presence status and its settings. The BusyOnBusy functionality enables the blocking or direct forwarding of all calls during an ongoing call. (applicable under the “busy” or “do not disturb” status)

Manager Assistant

Assistants are offered the possibility to respond adequately to incoming calls for managers. If the manager has enabled redirection to the assistant, then this redirection can be interrupted. This ensures that urgent consultations can be made despite of a “busy” or “do not disturb” status.

PresenceAssistant: Manager Assistant

Black & Whitelist

The blacklist feature adds a filter list to PresenceAssistant. The enables the user to manage phone numbers or SIP addresses independently.

and much more...

Michael

PresenceAssistant extends the functionality of Skype for Business with the often requested “busy on busy” and “boss/sec” features and optimizes employee reachability.

Micha Kleinberger, Product Manager PresenceAssistant
Luware: PresenceAssistant PDF

Do you need more information or would you like to know more about our products?

Hey! Ready for a Demo?

Request a live demonstration now, we’ll take the time to show you our products.

By using this form, you agree to the storage and processing of data in accordance with our privacy policy.

Presence Assistant Persönliche Assistenz für alle Mitarbeiter

PresenceAssistant

Was ist PresenceAssistant

PresenceAssistant erweitert die Funktionalität des Präsenzstatus von Skype for Business und stellt die häufig nachgefragten Funktionen «Besetztzeichen» (Busy-on-Busy) und die «Chef/Sek-Schaltung» bereit. PresenceAssistant ermöglicht Mitarbeitern die erleichterte Einstellung von Weiterleitungen anhand aller fünf Verfügbarkeitsstatus.

Was bietet PresenceAssistant

PresenceAssistant  ermöglicht  durch  einmaliges  Konfigurieren  bestimmter  Routing-Regeln eine automatische Anrufverteilung der ankommenden Abhängig vom Präsenzstatus der Mitarbeiter in Skype for Business.

Der Assistenz wird mit PresenceAssistant die Möglichkeit gegeben, passend auf Anrufe für Manager zu reagieren. PresenceAssistant ermöglicht, dass berechtigte Mitarbeiter eine Weiterleitung „durch-brechen“ können. Zudem müssen Weiterleitungen auf Stellvertretung oder Assistenz nicht mehr jedes Mal erneut manuell konfiguriert werden.

Bedient bzw. konfiguriert werden kann PresenceAssistant über verschiedene Möglichkeiten. Benutzer können die Einstellungen über eine Webseite vornehmen, welche  direkt aus dem Skype for  Business Client mittels SingleSignOn aufgerufen werden können. Zudem ist der ServiceDesk, wie auch die Assistenz, als sogenannter „Delegate“ in der Lage,  Weiterleitungen für bestimmte Mitarbeiter zu ändern. Selbstverständlich kann auch der Systemadministrator jegliche Einstellungen konfigurieren.  Der Systemadministrator wird vorwiegend für das Einrichten des PresenceAssistant eingesetzt.

Never lose a call

PA ermöglicht durch einfache Konfiguration bestimmter Routing Regeln eine automatische Anrufverteilung der ankommenden Anrufe Abhängig vom Status des Mitarbeiters. So kann sichergestellt werden, dass künftig keine Anrufe mehr durch fehlende automatische Weiterleitung verloren gehen. Gleichzeitig kann auf manuelle Stellvertretungskonfigurationen verzichtet werden

Grafik kein Anruf verlieren

Wirkungsorientieres Routing

Routing-Regeln erweitern die Präsenzstatus von Skype for Business um eine wirkungsorientierte Präsenz, so dass alle Anrufe nach dem aktuellen Präsenzstatus und deren Einstellungen behandelt werden. Die BusyOnBusy Funktionalität ermöglicht, dass alle weiteren Anrufe während eines laufenden Telefongespräches“ geblockt oder direkt weitergeleitet werden (anwendbar unter den Status „Beschäftigt“ und „Nicht stören“)

Grafik Weiterleiten

Manager Assistant

AssistentInnen wird die Möglichkeit gegeben, adäquat auf Anrufe für Manager zu reagieren. Wenn der Manager eine Weiterleitung auf den Assistenten eingestellt hat, kann diese Weiterleitung durchbrochen werden. So wird gewährleistet, dass dringende Rücksprachen trotz Status Busy oder do not disturb gemacht werden können.

Grafik Manager Assistant

Black & Whitelist

Die Blacklist-Funktion erweitert Presence Assistant um eine Filter-Liste. Mit dieser kann der Benutzer Telefonnummern oder SIP-Adressen selbständig verwalten.

Grafik Black and White List

and much more...

Mitarbeiter Luware

PresenceAssistant erweitert den Funktionsumfang von Skype for Business mit den oft nachgefragten «Besetztzeichen» und «Chef/Sek» Funktionen und optimiert die Erreichbarkeit der Mitarbeiter

Micha Kleinberger, Produkt Manager PresenceAssistant
Grafik PDF Produkt Luware Prresence Assistant

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen oder möchten Sie mehr über unsere Produkte erfahren?

Lassen Sie sich die Luware Lösungen live zeigen!

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit unseren Spezialisten.

Mit der Nutzung dieses Formulars erklären Sie sich mit der Speicherung und Verarbeitung der Daten gem. unserer Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden.